Where to buy cases online


Where to buy cases online

Howdy! I am young (still in college) and have been educating myself on wine. A relative gave me an idea that seems easy enough. I want to buy 2 or 3 cases of wine a year and lay it down in my parents perfectly suited basement so that in 10-20 years when I'm (hopefully) a bit more comfortable in life I'll be able to enjoy the fruits of a good cellar. I've been reading a lot about cellaring but I wondered where the best online source for whole cases is. There are a lot of online merchants and not all sell by the case. Any advice you can give is greatly appreciated!

Submitted February 27, 2017 at 06:22PM by R3dOctober
via reddit http://bit.ly/2mwE7ZK

Leave a Reply

