Thermoelectric vs Compressor Efficiency


Thermoelectric vs Compressor Efficiency

I am considering getting a wine fridge for my apartment, for a capacity of about 32 bottles. (I know my collection will outgrow that, but there's no room for anything bigger. I'll take the best stuff to professional storage and keep sub-$20 bottles in the closet if they don't fit, reserving the wine fridge for ~$50 bottles.)

I'm wondering which one is more efficient for my stated capacity? I see different articles on the Internet going both ways, so I'm suspecting it has to do the specifics of the situation.

Submitted March 05, 2017 at 07:57AM by tony_1337
via reddit http://bit.ly/2n1n3KX

Leave a Reply

