Where can I find this wine?


Where can I find this wine?

I'm looking for a cheap wine I had in Florence, Italy two years ago. I haven't had any luck in the States but would like to find a case and have it shipped to Florida.

Does anyone know where to find San Zeno Oltrepo Pavese Barbera? It is a cheap bubbly red that I have heard is similar to a Lambrusco. I don't know about that but my family loved it (probably because if the €4 price tag) and I'd like to have some to surprise them at a dinner party. Any help is much appreciated!

Submitted March 09, 2017 at 08:36PM by NinerJake
via reddit http://bit.ly/2mM7XMy

Leave a Reply

