Wine Schools in France? (CAFA Bordeaux, Le Cordon Bleu)


Wine Schools in France? (CAFA Bordeaux, Le Cordon Bleu)

I was wondering if anybody here knows anything about either of these two programs. I've passed the introductory level test in the CMS and am studying for the certified level, and I'm also planning on doing the WSET. I work in wine retail. Are these programs the sort that would genuinely help me get closer to becoming a sommelier or would I be better served finding a job low on the totem pole at a fine dining restaurant and working my way up?

Thanks in advance.

Submitted March 13, 2017 at 03:30PM by Jaktastik
via reddit http://bit.ly/2mEc2li

Leave a Reply

