Anyone have a good suggestions, apps, or program to manage a small french cafe’s wine list?


Anyone have a good suggestions, apps, or program to manage a small french cafe’s wine list?

I've recently been put in charge of my restaurant wine list. We only feature french wines and have about 30-40 reds, 30-40 whites by the bottle. I have to do inventory, ordering, and reprinting the wine list. We have one in place which I took over on excel, and am doing OK so far, and installed "my cellar" app to categorize wine and tasting notes. Anyone with suggestions or advice please I'd appreciate anything.

Submitted March 17, 2017 at 05:39AM by iceline22
via reddit http://bit.ly/2nu83td

Leave a Reply

