[Montreal, Canada] Suggestions for a novice of wines to buy at the SAQ to help me figure out what I like?


[Montreal, Canada] Suggestions for a novice of wines to buy at the SAQ to help me figure out what I like?

I'm starting to really enjoy wine, and I want to learn a lot more, at least about what I like and don't.

Considering what I can get at an SAQ, would anyone be able to suggest a few wines that could help me – at least at a very basic level – sort out what types of wine I like and don't like? I care more about sorting out my tastes for red wines, because that's what I'm drinking 80% of the time, but feel free to suggest whites as well.

Submitted March 23, 2017 at 02:05AM by fwing88
via reddit http://bit.ly/2nf3WzI

Leave a Reply

