Need help with wine selling laws!


Need help with wine selling laws!

I really don't know if this goes here. Hopefully someone can tell me.

I am not into wine nor the wine business. My mother has been selling her own wine in her home country for the past 7-8 years. She doesn't do it here because her english isn't great and she's not familiar with the laws here. Because of that, she spends most of her time in her home country away from my dad and us. She visits about 3 months out of the year. I would like her to try to do this here so she can stay with my dad more. I noticed that my dad is much happier and more active when she's around.

I know nothing about wine nor the regulations to selling wine from another country. Please help or if you can direct me somewhere or to someone with the information, that would be awesome. Thanks in advance!!!

Submitted March 24, 2017 at 04:36PM by curiosityd
via reddit http://bit.ly/2mAcr9X

Leave a Reply

