Storage question


Storage question

I'm not a discerning wine consumer myself but my uncle is and he recently gifted me some great bottles. I'm facing a conundrum of how to store the wine.

I don't own a wine cooler and my closets fluctuate in temperature throughout the day thanks to poor insulation. I was thinking of storing the bottles in a foam cooler (the type you get at the gas station) to reduce the fluctuation they are exposed to.

Thoughts? Better suggestions?

Submitted March 26, 2017 at 10:46PM by niton
via reddit http://bit.ly/2n6RsqR

Leave a Reply

