Wine list for a beginner?


Wine list for a beginner?

Pardon the intrusion r/wine – I don't frequent this sub but I am a beginner trying to find a good list of wines to introduce me to the mystifying world of wine, and I knew this would be the place to ask.

Can you direct me toward a list or some resource? So far my searches have come up empty.

I am looking for a list of specific bottles that I could go to a well stocked store and purchase. I'd like a list that I could work through over time and, ideally, be able to consider myself somewhat educated after completing.

Thanks for the help!

Submitted April 01, 2017 at 07:56PM by TheTaungChild
via reddit http://bit.ly/2nrvQVZ

Leave a Reply

