Need help finding a place to purchase Portal


Need help finding a place to purchase Portal

Hello, r/wine! I sincerely hope I'm not violating any rules here, and I was hoping someone out there might be able to help me find a certain white wine. It's called Portal Blanco, made by Celler Piñol in the Terra Alta region.

I've failed to find it in any stores around me, and haven't found anywhere to buy it online. I thought I might try here to see if anyone could recommend a website they've had success with purchasing wine in the past, seeing as I'm rather unfamiliar with wine suppliers in general.

Thanks for your time, and I do recommend you try it if you ever find it. My family and I think it's the best white we've ever had.

Submitted April 05, 2017 at 10:51PM by TheEXOPilot
via reddit http://bit.ly/2nct5g4

Leave a Reply

