Penfolds


Penfolds

In terms of quality/price ratio, what are some of the best Penfolds wines? Personally I'm a huge fan of Bin 28, but I've heard Bin 2 and the new Bin 9 are both quite good – I have yet to try either however. I've had some of the higher end Penfolds wines, such as 138, 389 and 407. I'd rather not pay around $70/bottle though. Thanks in advance for your suggestions!

PS – I like Australian wine in general, so any suggestions (including whites – I love Aussie Riesling and Chardonnay!) would be appreciated as well

Submitted April 12, 2017 at 08:34AM by tk1712
via reddit http://bit.ly/2o3TwQF

Leave a Reply

