How to tell if a bottle is good


How to tell if a bottle is good

How do you recommend picking bottles as a bigger? Saying I know nothing about wine besides that I prefer reds over whites. And that's not always true.

I don't get cell service inside of the store I buy my wine so I can't look up reviews etc on the fly while browsing. Today I just bought a bottle of a bourdoux witch I'll be posting once I'm out of work. But to choose this bottle over the others was really mostly basted on the picture and fact that it looks like it was the most sold down.

So what helps separate "good" wine from bad at a glance?

Submitted April 14, 2017 at 08:48PM by flyingmonkeyanus
via reddit http://bit.ly/2ozxnNA

Leave a Reply

